Professional Development

 

Funding Advice

Sample Applications and Summary Statement

HETS (Hispanic Educational Technology Services) 

HETS Virtual Plaza

myIDP Science Careers

 

 

  Slide1                                                                           
 Ada Sue Selwitz, MA                                             
 Email: selwitz@email.uky.edu        
 Handouts
 
 
                               
                       
Jacqueline A. Wirz, Ph.D.                                            Angela Birnbaum, MPH                                             
Email:  wirzj@ohsu.edu                                              Email: angela_birnbaum@harvard.edu            
Handouts                                                                   UCC Biosafety Training Handouts
 
 
 
                        
Lori Conlan, Ph.D.                                                     Theresa M. Duello, Ph.D.
Email: conlanlo@mail.nih.gov                                    Email:  tmduello@wisc.edu  
Handouts                                                                 
 
 
                   
 Richard M. McGee, Ph.D.                                     Jennifer Lynn
 Email:  r-mcgee@northwestern.edu                    Email:  Jennie@jenniehobbs.com 
                                                                                
 
 
                    
 Joel Jusino                                                             Richard Weibl
 Email:  jjusino@glccorp.com                                  Email: rweibl@aaas.org
                                                                              Handouts
                            
 
                    
Jimmy Walker                                                        Walter H. Moos, Ph.D.
Email: jimmy@startrain.com                                  Email: walter.moos@sri.com
 
 
                     
Jeff M. Seo                                                               Ernest D. Marquez, Ph.D.
Email: jeff_seo@hms.harvard.edu                            Email:  aemarquez@verizon.net
                                                                               Handouts
       
 
 
                       
Kathy Doyle Grzech                                                   Howard G. Adams, Ph.D
Email:  kdgrze2@email.uky.edu                                 Email: hgadamsasso@cox.net
Handouts Identifying                                                      
Handouts Navigating                                                                     
 
 
 
Lycely Sepúlveda, Ph.D.
Email: lycely@gmail.com
Handouts