The Legacy Society is a philanthropic group committed to fundraising efforts to benefit the UCC School of Medicine Scholarship Fund. When you make your commitment to grant a scholarship award for four consecutive years, you will have the opportunity of joining the Legacy Society. By confirming your donation, you will begin experiencing the satisfaction of helping make a dream come true.

We extend our gratitude to all our philanthropists for their donation.

Adolfo Krans
Angel F. Vélez Rojas, MD
Angie Correa, MD
Asociación de Egresados
Awilda Ramos, MD
Carmen Suarez, MD
Charles Schechter, MD
Carrión, Laffitte & Casellas
Eduardo Sabates, MD
Edward Nieves, MD
Félix Del Río, MD
Fredickson Vargas, MD
Germán Chaves, MD
Héctor Rodríguez Blázquez, MD
Herminio Vélez, MD
Jaime Vivas, MD
Joaquín Arbona Lago
Jorge Colón Gerena
José Allende, MD
Juan Montes, MD
Maria Odriozola, MD
Luis Izquierdo, MD
Marcos Parrilla, MD
Maricarmen Cruz, MD
Mario Figueroa Diez, MD
Obed Pérez, MD
Rafael Campos, MD
Rafael F. Laffitte
Rafael Vaquer, MD
Roberto González Sala, MD
Roger David Polish Matos, MD
Rosendo Martínez, MD
Triple S
Xerox Foundation
Edwin González Navedo, MD
José M Del Rio, MD
Luis Ramos, MD