Iris J. Font Caro

Director

x. 2516 iris.font@uccaribe.edu

Lourdes E. Bonilla Rodríguez

Associate Director

x. 2517 lourdes.bonilla@uccaribe.edu

Evelyn M. Torres Figueroa

Administrative Assistant

x. 2518 evelyn.torres@uccaribe.edu

 

Accounting


Elizabeth López Gómez

Supervisor

x. 2519 elizabeth.lopez@uccaribe.edu

Luz I. Martinez Cruz

Accountant

x. 2520 luz.martinez@uccaribe.edu

Elweze B. Wallace Walters

Accountant

x. 2522 elweeze.wallace@uccaribe.edu

Monserrate Del Valle González

Accountant

x. 2523 monserrate.delvalle@uccaribe.edu

 

Accounts Receivable


Dorkys Rodríguez

Coordinator

x. 2521 dorkys.rodriguez@uccaribe.edu

Elvira Rivera Diaz

Collector Officer

x. 2525 elvira.rivera@uccaribe.edu

 

Accounts Payable


Elsie Huertas Reyes

Coordinator

x. 2526 elsie.huertas@uccaribe.edu

Glendaliz Irene

Assistant

x. 2527 glenda.irene@uccaribe.edu

TBA

Administrative Assistant

x. 2528

 

 

Payroll


Ana I. Rodríguez Gómez

Payroll Accountant

x. 2529 anaines.rodriguez@uccaribe.edu

 

Paymaster


Nydia T. Cruz Molina

Paymaster

x. 2530 nydia.cruz@uccaribe.edu

 

Budget Office


Ramón A. Ortiz Matías

Budget Officer

x. 2531 ramon.ortiz@uccaribe.edu

Rafael A. Vélez Yepes

Data Entry

x. 2532 rafael.velez@uccaribe.edu


 

Contact Info

Telephone: (787)740-4282

Fax: (787)740-4229